She’ll wear seashells 

Escape my lense

Count the seashells and each year

That we lived,

2gether,

Is enough for the rest of my passing life,

I have lived,

Now, it is just the

Sacrifices for people who had not lived

While we did

But the truth is

What a life!

Beautiful

Thanks,

Now I have no more wishes,

As all are inside me ,

As you,

We may have lost,

But won,

Forever,

In soul,

Spirit

And

Next life,

My hand will wear this seashell bracelet

By you,

Till then it remains

In my hearts’ niche’.

View original post

Leave a Reply

